I received a blogger award from Corrie at Just Because My Pickle Talks Doesn’t Make Me An Idiot.   It is called the Superior Scribbler Award.  I’m pretty psyched for having received an award (and even more psyched for having figured out how to pass it on)!  🙂  Thanks Corrie!   
 
Here are the rules for this award:
 
Superior Scribbler Award
1. Each Superior Scribbler I name today must in turn pass The Award on to 5 most-deserving bloggy friends.
2. Each Superior Scribbler must link to the author & the name of the blog from whom he/she has received The Award.
3. Each Superior Scribbler must display The Award on his/her blog.
4. Each Superior Scribbler must post these rules on his/her blog.
And the Scribbler goes to… 
… Autism In a Word, Hoping Not Coping, Autism’s Bitch, It’s All About Potential, and What We Need.  Thanks for keeping me encouraged and/or laughing with such great posts! 
