Our days are developing a new sort of craziness.  Christian’s in-home intensive therapy officially started on Friday with his HUGE kick-off meeting here.  Eight extra people around our kitchen table (which made it feel very tiny).  Conflicting schedules – trying to get all of the training worked out.  Me having worked my butt off getting the house relatively clean (as long as you didn’t look in our bedroom).  Sleepless nights filled with questions over how its going to go and why won’t my leg stop cramping…

Today is Christian’s first therapy session with new therapists.  He’s doing well.  But he will have a MUCH busier week than he is used to.  And I am hoping that with multiple people coming everyday that I will be more motivated to keep the house cleaner, or at least, more picked-up.  It looks nice that way when it is more organized.  I hope that I can stay on top of it…

Most of all, I’m trying not to worry.  I have been much more anxious lately with all of these changes.  (Hmm…I wonder where Christian gets that from???)  I know that everything will be fine, even if it turns out to be different than I expected.  So I’m hanging onto these words from Jesus today… “Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself.  Each day has enough trouble of its own.”  — Matthew 6:34

