I’m going to be daring and comment on how the sleep has been in our house for the last two weeks.  Christian had been sleeping great!  For 1-1/2 weeks Christian was sleeping through the night until at least 6am!  He was staying up a bit later (like 10pm), but I don’t mind if he will sleep past 6!  The last two nights he has been up by 4am – not sure why, but I have an idea and will try to remedy that situation tonight.  (I hope.)  And Olivia, well, she finally had a decent night of sleep (for the 1st time in her life!!!).  She slept from about 8:30pm until 5:30 in the morning!  Yay!  I’m excited that she finally slept that well (perhaps due to a lack of nap yesterday afternoon and she hasn’t napped today either).  I really hope this continues for her (and, well, everyone else in the house)!

I started a new medication this week that has made me very sleepy in the evenings, so as soon as the kids are sleeping instead of cleaning the house and hopping on the computer, I just go to bed.  So I may not be posting as often, but I am getting a bit more sleep.  That’s a good thing…

