Boy, am I glad that Christian fell asleep before he ate supper tonight!  Around 9, he woke and started getting sick.  Sigh.  Thankfully I was able to wake Brian to help Christian while I stripped the bed and started throwing things in the wash (yeah, two loads for that!).  We even had to pull the bed away from the wall because he managed to get sick right in-between.  Yuck!  I’m glad to report that Christian is soundly sleeping on the couch now and I am on the second load of laundry.  I’m hoping that he doesn’t get sick anymore, but should be better prepared if he does.  I just better try and get some zzz’s in-between.  We had a night last night. (I didn’t actually get any sleep until after 5am.  Christian was awake from 11:30-5.  Why?  Don’t know.)  I’m praying that I don’t end up with this illness, too.  I hear that it is really going around and I’m feeling pretty run-down right now.  Time for a nap before needing to change the loads…

