We finally received approval for more OT hours.  Yay! So Monday we get to go back after a four-week hiatus.  I am SO happy!  Christian needs this so much!  I am also hoping that with getting back into weekly OT, we may start sleeping better around here.  It seemed to help in the past.  I don’t know how many more sleepless nights I can do!  Regardless, I’m just happy to have OT back in the picture and thrilled that Christian is enjoying riding the bus to school so much that he is actually asking for it in the morning and wanting to get to it SO badly that I have to hold him back on the way out to the bus because he wants to run at warp speed!  Amazing the difference a week can make!  Shows me again that I do a lot of needless worrying and that I shouldn’t waste my energy on that!

