…and run-down alot lately.  I think all of the stress of readjusting to a new home and routines has finally REALLY caught up with me.  I’m sitting here with a cup of coffee, which may not be the best idea since it is almost 9 pm, but right now it sounded the better of the choices between that and beer.  I’m not sure what type of night of sleep I will get.  I wish I could know that before bed, but the kids haven’t gotten in the habit of giving me that memo yet.  So I will just pray that it is good and go from there.

Came across a Bible passage recently that I really need to ingrain in my brain: Isaiah 43:2-3a When you pass through the waters, I will be with you; and when you pass through the rivers, they will not sweep over you.  When you walk through the fire, you will not be burned; the flames will not set you ablaze.  For I am the LORD, your God, the Holy One of Israel, your Savior;

