(Not for the faint of heart, or while eating…)

I have mixed emotions about the poo that has happened in our home today.  I hate it!  I love it!  I hate the fact that Christian did a week’s worth of poo in the bathtub, yet again this afternoon.  I hate the fact that he stepped on it and had it just kind of melting into the bathwater.  I hate the smell of his poo.  It is just NOT right!  I hate the fact that it takes me a half an hour to clean everytime he does this.  (Although, it forces me to not put off cleaning the tub any longer.  Thank goodness for tea tree oil!  It is miraculous!)  At least he seems happier now that the poo is out of his system!  I hate the fact that the poo in the tub makes me want to have a drink.  (Although we do have a lonely Mike’s Hard Lemonade in the refrig.  Hmm…)  I love that fact that Olivia pooed again – two days in a row!  She did this without all of the screaming and tortured looks that her poo normally entails.  Although, I looked up now and she has no pants on.  Hmm…  Must go and check this out…

